PHEWWW!!!

Summer holidays????? what on earth does that mean? I guess with this generous blast of super sun we can say this is ‘summer’ even if it only lasts a couple of days we have intensity not comfortability.

Holidays! now at 3 days in I’m finding there is no and I mean NO sign that there is holiday in my life! It was very over- full before school holidays started but now its just totally conjested.

How do I put a stop to the pressures from: a 9 year old (constantly demanding attention), my work (constantly needing my attention), my Mother! [constantly vying for attention (no not really Mum!), a 9 year old (constantly demanding my attention) all the every day needs, (shopping [it’s horrendous], cooking [ we’re living totally on salads at moment but that still doesn’t make extra time!), a 9 year old (constantly demanding my attention) washing -up [the dish washer is Kaput at the moment] cleaning [nuff said about that!] washing clothes ( we live close to a launderette) Ironing ! What’s that? and a 9 year old constantly demanding my attention;

Don’t mention sleep zzzzzzz!

We go swimming, walking, climbing, cycling, trampolining, visiting folks, having folks here, visiting stately homes, museums, beaches, woods, gorges, and 2,000 other activities that I’m not going to mention here.

I have no energy left for anything. help I’m no good at this job!!!!

Send all serious replies on the back of  a£20 note to my email address! And maybe I can buy some time with it! Thank-you

Did I mention Golf and singing and dancing zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!

Did I mention Golf, and dancing, and singing
She’s a Winner! ![contact-form][contact-field label='Name' type='name' required='1'/][contact-field label='Email' type='email' required='1'/][contact-field label='Website' type='url'/][contact-field label='Comment' type='textarea' required='1'/][/contact-form]

Leave a comment